Government Relations Staff

 

Matt Haller, Senior Vice President, Media Relations & Public Affairs 
mhaller@franchise.org, (202) 662-0770

Elizabeth Taylor, Vice President, Government Relations, Public Policy & Counsel 
etaylor@franchise.org, (202) 662-0797

Mike Layman, Vice Presdient, Regulatory Affairs
mlayman@franchise.org, (202) 662-4177

Dean Heyl, Vice President, State Government Relations, Public Policy and Tax Counsel
dheyl@franchise.org(202) 662-0792

Erica Farage, Senior Director of Political Affairs & Grassroots Advocacy and Multi-Unit Franchisee Engagement  
efarage@franchise.org, (202) 662-0760

Jeff Hanscom, Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy 
jhanscom@franchise.org, (202) 662-4179

Kevin Serafino, Senior Manager, Government Relations & Public Policy
kserafino@franchise.org, (202) 662-0783

Jake Baranik, Manager, Government Relations & Public Policy 
jbaranik@franchise.org(202) 662-4170

 

blog-image
This #FranchiseeFriday goes out to the perfect pear 🍐 Mike...
recent tweet